First Class Herbalist Oils

PRODUCTS:1.CBD (oil) size 250 mg — I attempted to place an order for one free bottle, as advertised, for a total cost of shipping and handling of $4.95. This order was never completed because I never viewed any final “Checkout Order” page of what was being ordered, nor did I ever receive any receipt that any order was ever placed. I did, unfortunately, on earlier Internet pages provide my name and address and contact information including the Credit Card I was planning to use if I ever reached the final Checkout Ordering page, all before I was disconnected.2.CBD TUMERIC 2X size same as above product — Not wanted, ever — Your firm simply added this when I attempted to bypass up-selling on my way to my check out page.3.CBD PAIN RUB 1 Oz. — Not wanted, ever — Your firm simply added this when I attempted to bypass up-selling on my way to my check out page.CHRONOLOGY:12/6/19 12:30 PM: I attempted to order the “free” oil for S&H of $4.95 only. I bypassed all “upsell” products by clicking on continue to place order. No other blocks were checks by me.12/6/19 12:35 PM: Since the final “continue to place order” page never appeared on my computer I seemed to have been disconnected. Logically the order costing $4.95 for S&H was never placed.12/6/19 2019 12: 40 PM: I received a phone call from my VISA Credit Card (Jason) asking me to confirm if I had placed the last 5 items. I identified 3 (of the 5) items, one which I was attempting to place, and two which I was not ordering. Obviously the VISA card company was suspicious of this company’s SCAMs.12/6/19 12:44 PM: I opened my on-line Internet connection to my account (VISA). I discovered the CBD oil company was overcharging me. Instead of $4.95 for S&H they were charging a total of $25.80 (3 charges of 7.95, 7.95, and 9.90).12/6/19 12:30 PM: I called my Credit Card VISA company (Rebecca) and placed a dispute, case #19063001325 and I explaining the above. She recommended contacting the company on the matter first, and if not resolved to call VISA back.12/6/19 12: 55 PM: I called First Class Herbalist Oils and spoke with “Jo Ann.” After repeating to above to her, I asked my so-called “order” be cancelled in full for a full refund. Jo Ann advised they would not refund S&H. I specifically asked if she was refusing to provide a full refund and she stated no, she was not. By 1 PM the so-called “order” had been cancelled according to her verbal assurance.12/13/19 Afternoon: I received a Post Office package containing the three items which are now being returned, regardless that I cancelled the so-called “order” 25 minutes after first contacting the company on 12/6/2019.12/14/19 2:30 PM: I called First Class Herbalist Oils and spoke with “Aaron.” I asked for a return address for the products I did not order; none was provided with the shipment as is normal for companies to do so. Aaron added that by only pressing to continue to checkout I had not un-checked a tiny box by the company which is the basis for claiming their product was about to be ordered by me (false claim). I advised Aaron this was a SCAM perpetrated by the company and I would report this to the Better Business Bureau. Further, if I did not get a full refund I would be suing First Class Herbalist Oils under the Small Claims Court of our County asking for all my financial losses, including the S&H of the his items back to the company.

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on PropertyFraud.com, it is strongly advised to avoid First Class Herbalist Oils in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from First Class Herbalist Oils. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike PropertyFraud.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
First Class Herbalist Oils is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>